Part 1: Exercises and Application
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020

Part 2: Tips and Tricks
Wednesday September 2, 2020

Wednesday September 9, 2020

Time: 18:00  CET (Amsterdam, Berlin, Vienna)
12:00 New York, 9 a.m. San Francisco

Time-Zone Converter (Don't forget to check the date)

Register here

You get

Four 75-minute webinars for € 20 / $ 22

Exercises against jet-lag before, during and after the flight

Tips and tricks for performing the exercises in the airplane

Opportunity to repeat and ask questions

Additional free videos

Four replay videos


Next Webinar

00

days

00

hours

00

mins

00

secs